Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

March Mobility Snack: Shoulder Mobility

Explore shoulder ranges of motion and prime for optimal health

In this Mobility Snack we do some shoulder exploration utilizing a variety of inputs. A major part of shoulder mobility is creating awareness of the space and nourishing the tissues through movement.

The movements that we use should take the shoulders through your fullest range of motion available.

If you’re interested in something more comprehensive, I have a couple ways you can begin digging deeper into shoulder mobility training.

  1. Enroll in my upcoming April 4 Week Mobility Challenge.

  2. Check out my 12 Week Shoulder Program and more at The Upgrade Guys.

Message me if you have any questions.

Share Move Better, Feel Better, Do More!

Move Better, Feel Better, Do More! is a reader-supported publication. To support my work, consider becoming paid subscriber.

This post is for paid subscribers