Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

August 2024 Mobility Snack: Hip Abduction

Work on your Hip Abduction with this short snack in tropical Singapore

Hip Abduction is one of the degrees of hip freedom that we don’t often address. In this short Mobility Snack, we go through two simply setups for PAILs & RAILs for your hips. Give it a try and let me know how it goes.

Move Better, Feel Better, Do More! is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a PAID subscriber.

Share

Also, if you didn’t know, I’ve added a couple more sections to my Substack.

I’ve added a newsletter section where I will update on all the latest news about programs, training opportunities and workshops.

I’ve added a Steel Mace Education section for anyone who’s been interested in Steel Mace Training. You may or may not know that before the pandemic, I traveled the country and world teaching Steel Mace, which is quite a niche tool.

I’ve also added a Golf Mobility & Strength Training section. As I work with golfers quite often, I thought it’d make sense to begin sharing some of the work I do and thoughts surrounding mobility work with this demographic. Please send any golfer you know on over to check it out.

Share Move Better, Feel Better, Do More!

This post is for paid subscribers