Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

April Mobility Snack: Ground Based Movement - Upper Body Quadruped

Explore some basics of upper body movement from Quadruped

For many who don’t know, I have specialized in Ground Based Movement Training for many years. It has been a fundamental tenet of my own training, but also integrates nicely into the training I do with my clients.

For many years I would do these dynamic ground based movements and I began to focus more on understanding the principles of mobility and how it integrates with strength and conditioning.

I began to dissect the ground based movement and build it into my programs in ways that allowed for anyone to have a safe entry point.

At the end of the day the success of my clients is most important and so I coach with the objective of setting my clients up to be most successful.

Hopefully you enjoy this snack. Reach out if you’d like to learn more with me.

Schedule a FREE 30 minute call to explore your options for working together.

This post is for paid subscribers