Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

August Mobility Snack: Hips Singapore

Move your Hips a little and get them nice and juicy!

As many of you know, I’ve been in Singapore the past month and I had an opportunity to film a few things while I was there. On this trip, I became sort of a regional celebrity after sharing my experience within my family’s local community on TikTok. Things went sort of viral and I may have started a food war between Singapore, Malaysia and Indonesia. You can check out the original post here.

I recorded this Hip Mobility Snack one day in the early heat of the morning before the sun was blazing and

The full video is for paid subscribers

Move Better, Feel Better, Do More!
Move Better, Feel Better, Do More!
Authors
Rich Thurman III